Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Not sure if i really wanting to do this website but i am just checking it out! : )

In her own words

I am a fun loving person who loves fun and adventure. I am the type to get bored easy so i am always doing something to entertain myself. I love traveling when i get the chance! Family is important to me! Just very laid back girl! I work a lot which sometimes i feel is a little overwhelming but well worth it! Work hard and play harder. For qualities in a man i am looking for....well I would hope he is independent. I want a man that knows what he wants in life. Not just with relationships but with his whole life. Being overbearing is very unattractive to me! I want a man that can make me feel safe and good but not someone that thinks they can control everything. Goals are something i look for...everyone should have goals in life! Would be a boring life if your not going after something. I love sports! I grew up playing volleyball, basketball and softball. So any sporting event is fun to me! This whole website is new to me! But I would rather meet someone here than any bar! Meeting people in bars are just not how i want to make my first impression.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I am really wanting a dog...but with my schedule i dont know how i would take care of it! One day tho!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am pretty much everywhere in Nashville. I dont think I have found my go to places so i change it up! Midtown, 5 points, Downtown and more

Favorite things

I am very crafty and artsy. I love coming up with fun home projects and building it from scratch! Shopping i love of course. and I love to cook!!

For fun

Love being crafty at my house( always coming up with new projects), any sporting event is always fun, being at home and just watching movies is relaxing, and anything outdoors. Much more just not going to ramble. : )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Love what I do! I get to make people appreciate their beauty and to make them feel good about their beauty!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
German and Dutch
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, French
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral