Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy with who I am

In her own words

How do you describe who you are and what you want in a few paragraphs? Well, I am Laura. I am 30 originally from Ohio. I have been in Indianapolis for about 6 years now. I love it here. I took some time off from dating to complete my masters degree and get to a good spot in my career. I love where I am at in my life now all I need is someone to share it with. I have worked hard to get where I am. My parents have been my guiding light in my work ethic and I hope in my dating life. They have been married for 38 years and I hope to one day find someone I want to spend the next 38 years wtih also. My family is my rock and I don't know where I would be without them. I am originally from Ohio and I try to get back there at least once a month to see the my family. I love traveling. Vacations to me are my reward for working so hard the other 50 weeks out of the year. While I love relaxing vacations I need a little bit of adventure on the trips to keep things interesting.I love warm tropical locations with amazing beaches. I enjoy watching a good college basketball game or football game on the weekends. As well as watching a good race. I am currently a volunteer and on the board for a local non-profit Connected by 25. Indianapolis has been good to me and I like giving back to the community as much as I can. What am I looking for? Isn't that a loaded a question. In my personal opinion finding someone who can be your friend is a major part of being in a relationship. If the friendship isn't there something will always be missing. I want someone who can enjoy going out but will not mind staying in watching a movie in front of the fire. Being able to laugh with the person is a must. I love laughter and jokes. I want a man who is honest and open. Having a life with me and away from me is important. Just because you are in a relationship doesn't mean you should lose who you are and have been. So this is just a small part of who I am.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to vacation. I am not to picking about vacation spots. Vegas, Puerto Rico, Florida, and Tennesse are a few of my favorite places. Give me a beach and a little adventure and I am set. I am hoping one day to make it to Africa and Greece


Shawnee State University, Portsmouth, OH

Favorite things

Favorite Color: Red Favorite Season: Summer I like it hot Favorite Sport: Racing Favorite vacation: anything with a beach Favorite Music: I like anything from country to rap. Favorite Movie: Remember the TItans, Proposal, and 16 candles

For fun

I volunteer for Connected by 25 a local non-profit. My family is important to me, I try to go back to Ohio once a month to see my parents and my nephews. May and July are my favorite months in Indy. Nothing like being at the Speedway during a race.

Last read

I enjoy reading a lot of different tyes of books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Cost Analyst at a local Construction Managment company. I enjoy seeing a building being built from the ground up.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am a 2005 graduate of Shawnee State University in Southern Ohio. SSU were some of the best years of my life. in 2009 I graduated from IWU with my masters in Science Managment. Wouldn't mind going back one day to get my travel agent certification.