Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Sharon Hill, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for friends...Looking for more...

In her own words

Im very careing, friendly and funny. Im looking for someone who can make me smile and make me laugh even if im having the worst day. Im looking for someone who is done playing games and is serious about what they want in a relationship but also in their own personal lives. My family and my friends are so important to me and the person I meet, I wold like them to feel the same way about the people in their lives. Spring and Summer are my absolute most favorite times of the year. I love to spend my weekends down at the camper or anywhere there is a beach. I spend all day in an office with no windows so when the weather is nice I want to be outside. I like to go out to new places and have some drinks but I also would never pass up a night on the couch with a good movie. My closest friends would say I am the true definition of a "girlie girl" but I am no where near being "high maintenance". I love to get dressed up but I love my jeans and tshirts too. Im sure there are a bunch of other things to tell you about myself but with only 2000 characters left I think I would run out of room so you'll just have to ask me later :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Watching sports




I have Dogs

I have a 6 year old Cocker Spainel named Lady (totally original, I know..)

Favorite hot spots

I love everywhere i have been in Mexico, I spend a lot of my summer weekends at the beach or at the campground.

Favorite things

Movies, TV, Reading, Kickboxing, the beach, the mountains

For fun

I go to Kickboxing class a few times a week, spend lots of tme with my friends. My family has a seasonal camping site so im either there or the beach during the summer. I travel to NYC at least once a month or every other month.

Last read

Currently ready Snow White, Blood Red (basicaly just the adult versions of classic fairy tales, not something i would normally be into but its different, and pretty interesting)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Im basically Catholic but i dont take confession the way they do. Im really not very religious at all, i might go to church once a year.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I am recently certtified in HR Management. I am still going to school for my degree in Buisness Management.