Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Glenmorrie, OR, USA | Seeking men 44-55 within 15 miles of Lake Oswego, OR

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for a true gentleman

In her own words

I erased my last profile because after a two year break from dating I have found that who I am and what I'm looking for is a lot easier than I was making it in writing. I want a partner, someone that makes my heart skip a beat, an animal lover and an equal. I want to be included in my partner's life and I want that person to be available to me as well. I hate games and find that if I'm put in the position to play them... I just don't. I love, love, love to laugh but who doesn't? Right? I want that "crush" that you don't always get with online dating but am hopeful because it is so much fun. I'm 48 so if your profile says that you are looking for someone between the ages of 21-48..... I've learned that you really want that 21 year old and we probably wouldn't be a great fit. I can't "out kitten a kitten" and I don't even try. I look pretty darn good for my age but I've lived "out loud" and have the laugh lines to prove it. I work out but I also love to eat.....burgers and APizzaScholz are favorites. I love going to live concerts...Billy Idol last December, Bob Schneider, The Dandy Warhols,The Edgefield concerts (got my tickets to the Barenaked Ladies/Violent Femmes)..Eddie Izzard in June...I'm heading to Phantom this weekend with friends that have been my BFF's for 35 years. My new quick getaway is The Edgefield on the weekend and just spa, drink wine, listen to live music and lounge in the heated mineral pool. After being the caregiver to my Mom while she was dying of cancer last year I found that life is short...enjoy it with people you love, trust and laugh hard with. My sister has found that and my Mom and Dad had that till their last I've seen it and know it can happen. I've been the Barbie/arm charm when I was younger that's dated the pro athlete, rock star, uber business be wasn't all that fun. I just want a good guy that is looking for a kind, thoughtful, caring lady..... Good luck in this adventure.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled quite a bit. My favorite spot is Lucerne, Switzerland but also love a quick trip to Vegas. Paris is a goal for one of these winters. Just me, a cafe ole' and the museums.


Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

I have great friends and family that I love to hang out with and get a great ab workout by laughing. I have "wine club" every Friday. That doesn't mean its good wine...:) just great company and a billion kids of every age running EVERYWHERE.

For fun

I love anything creative. I'm all set for pottery classes this winter and enjoy my house and gardening. My family has a pretty big horse ranch so I "dabble" with that at times. I have my first art show in April so I'm getting ready for that.

Last read

I am a crazy reader. If I find an author I usually have to read ALL of his/her books. I read everything from Harry Potter, The Alchemist, The Pillars of the Earth, Remembering Garrett (about Gordon Smith's son...sad) I'm currently reading 19 minutes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I own my business in the senior living industry. I have found this to be an extremely interesting and rewarding position and wouldn't trade it for the world. I have 104 grandparents at the moment. Bunch of crazy old people I adore!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
This is the serious part. My non-negotiables are: Hunting and Smoking. Hunting because I'm a HUGE animal lover. Stalking and killing something is a no. Smoking because I have MAJOR asthma. I'm really not judging your moral compass...just mine
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm fine if you go to church....I'm not into it but if it makes you feel good and grounded....I'm into it for you. I will never judge you....don't judge me on this issue.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral