Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 44-64 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Pleasantly Playful

In her own words

I am very easy going, Passionate, compassionate , very dependable but always unpredictable, wise in many ways, Sexy with a bit of a wild streak, Forever restless, but very content with my life. Spontaneous and playful..but always looking for some new adventure! I am comfortable in most anything or anywhere Jeans , bonfires, grilling out, entertaining at home. I also love to cook. I am secure and independent and have a great sense of humor. Can be a bit feisty at times. I have three beautiful children (All off on their own now and doing very well) who mean the world to me! I love to travel just about anywhere and love the adventure. I am originally from the midwest, chicago area and have fun midwest values. I love anything that pertains to water, boating, swimming, skiing, jet skiing, sailing. Just got into kayaking love it especially the manatees! But I also love the mountains. Surprisingly enough I love all "live" sports, baseball, hockey, and football!! Let's go! And I love too fish...backwater...deep the pier...and then bring them back to the house and throw them on the favorite! Who am I looking for???? Someone as fun and silly as I am or can at least!! The type of man would also possess many of these same qualities..will be secure and independent..but will also be romantic, playful, have a great sense of humor..He will be kind, trustworthy,loving, and dependable and enjoy life! A "man's man" that believes that love creates an "us" without destroying a "me". Someone I can't wait to come home to at night . Someone that will make me feel safe, secure, and loved! Where are you!!!! I just want to add if you are from out of State and are not moving here soon or at least here part time as much as I appreciate the interest I just can't see it working. I just returned from a vacation in IL too see my cold, so glad to be back!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Warm vacations spots. Marthas vineyard, Colorado, Vineyards in California. Quaint restaurants with character or on the water is nice.

Favorite things

Italian Food, crab legs, sitting by the fire on cold winter nights with a nice glass of wine. Boating, free flowing conversations.

For fun

Unique restaurants and inns that have character.Especially on the water. I like to do most anything. Candle light dinners, Pizza, dancing, golf, movies, plays, horseback riding, skiing, love boating. Traveling . I like weekend getaways.

Last read

Newspaper. Travel guide. NFPA 25



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sell and design Fire Protection systems.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian on my fathers side. Dutch and English on my mothers with a big heart!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference