Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-26 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Amazing Young Lady

In her own words

My name is Talia I am 22 years old. I am a fun, loving outgoing person who is looking for the same in someone. I can honestly say that I'm not like most girls I want to find true love. You could probably say I've faced more challenges than most because I was born with a disability called Cerebral Palsy. Don't let it scare you away because I take all my obstacles with determination. Nothing usually gets me down. I always think it could be worse.I won't let my disability stop me from finding true love and I won't stop till I find it. I have big plans for my future I want to become a Social Worker to help children who are in my situation or a similar situation. I want to be their mentor because I can understand what they might encounter on a daily basis. Nothing in this world should be out of reach even for those who are a little different. After all I am living proof. The special someone I'm looking for has to see past disability and look at me within. Someone who can support me so a can achieve all my goals in life. And I promise I will do the same. I want to find someone who makes me feel special and makes me laugh. Family is important to me so I need someone that can appreciate it. It's a plus if you have tattoos because have a couple and plan to get more. We spend so much time judging others instead of getting to know who they truly are. I don't judge others so please don't judge me. Give me a chance and promise you won't regret it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I have a black cat and a gray and white cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



Palm Beach Community College, Lake Worth, FL

Favorite things

I pretty much listen to any music but I LOVE country and rap. My favorite t.v shows are Grey's Anatomy, CSI, Medium, and Law &;Order (SVU). I can honestly say my recent favorite T.V show is Ghost Whisper.

For fun

My favorite movies I would have to say are 50 First Dates, the Notebook, Titanic, and I Am Sam.

Last read

This Side of Heaven



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree