Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Finally Fishing

In her own words

Thank you for checking out my ad! Happy to have piqued your interest. In the sometimes strange and obscure world of online dating, I was a little nervous to create a profile. I have since nerved the courage to put myself "out there"...wherever out there is. It would have been a hell of a story to say we met during a food and hiking trek in Southeast Asia but alas, here we are behind the electronic cloak. Enough about how I got here...more about me: I am a healthy, happy, and humble lady looking for an awesome guy to get to know better. Having just completed a lot of work on my home...for now, I am now allotted some much needed free time and what better way to fill the free time than to get to know a great guy in the best city in the world (i know that's up for debate but I am from here so there). As for what I like to do for fun...similar to most-I love travel, concerts, random events in the city, happy hour, naps (don't remember when I had the time to do that in the last year), books, research, writing, healthy debates, wine, and cooking. Humble, kind, healthy, and driven are key ingredients that pique my interest in a guy. Nice eyes and smile goes a long way as well :) Instant tid bits on me: I have a huge loving family Native San Franciscan-alas, they exist Fan of a stiff old fashioned on a much sought out Friday night I love political theory. My greatest hits include Hobbes, Locke, Thoueau, Nietzsche You will probably be an awe of how much spicy food I can eat A life long 49er fan-No matter how bad it gets :) I do have a disclaimer-please note that if your profile picture is of you wearing sunglasses indoors, no offense but please do NOT contact me. :) Sorry, it's just tacky. Why do it? Thank you for the view and if I don't hear from you, mucho luck on this site!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My new pup Lani has stolen my heart.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New Mexico, Mexico, Canada, New Zealand, Yosemite, the Mission District, Mt. Davidson, V. Sattui Winery, Bernal Hill, Waimanalo Beach

Favorite things

Family, my Subaru, a roof over my head, coffee, brown rice tea, left handed scissors, hand sanitizer, lip gloss, shoes, my new puppy, SF Street fares (gosh, this list is random. Match can at least give examples in this section!)

For fun

Gardening, home improvement projects, road trips,happy hours at places with a great bourbon selection, cooking, reading, concerts, taking random classes for fun (recently took a beer brewing and tamale making course.)

Last read

Beer Brewing for Dummies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Pacific Islander, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
Raised Catholic but no longer practicing. I do attend mass on Easter and Christmas to appease my mamacita :)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Two degrees in Political Science.