Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LOVELYROMANTIC11

36 year old woman | Auburn, NH, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like the man to make the first move ;)

In her own words

I Love being near the ocean and mountains. I enjoy taking walks, hikes, long drives, going up north, and going to the beach. I enjoy going on road trips. I am a very independent person and a single mom of a beautiful 14yr. old. I am looking for someone who is a positive thinker, has good morals, open minded, honest, romantic, thoughtful, caring, ambitious, and spiritual. Has to be good at Communication! Someone who is not afraid to share their feelings. Someone who is secure. I want someone who appreciates the things I do for them! Also someone who can make me laugh! :P I am a very dependable person who is always there for someone if needed. I am not capable of holding a grudge or staying mad about anything. :) I would like to meet someone who likes to do things. Not someone who can't get out of bed and doesn't want to enjoy the day. I want someone who would want to get up early and say "Let's take a drive up North or to the beach!" I would like someone who is active. Take a hike on a nice day instead of in front of the TV. Someone who doesn't always complain or look at everything from a negative aspect. I am a happy and positive person. I love food and eating so I like trying new restaurants or a night in cooking and trying new recipes. I like going out for coffee or go to a lounge and have a nice glass of wine and some good conversation. I like getting dressed up once in a while for a nice evening out. But also enjoy being casual going to a local bar for a beer on tap! :) Family is very important to me and I want someone who feels the same. I am a very positive and spiritual person. I believe everything happens for a reason. I love my life and have been very fortunate to have wonderful people in my life. I have no regrets. You only can learn from life experiences. I am goofy at times. I ask a lot of questions at times. I feel the only way to know anything and learn more about someone or something is to ask questions! I love romance. Little things Do mean a lot! Its the thought that counts! :) I know what I want and I am looking for someone who knows what they want. :) I hope to hear from you! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE looking out at the stars! Going out to catch a live band. I enjoy going to local owned places like a cafe, bar, or restaurant.York beach, Portsmouth, and mountains for hikes.

Favorite things

Laughing! Purple, Pandora, Summer and Fall, Chocolate, live music, coffee press, bbq and spicy foods, Comedy movies and shows, long walks, scenic drives, listening to the ocean

For fun

I'm up for anything. I like bikram yoga, road trips, and hiking. I also like to cuddle watching movies. I'm a big romantic and like to be spontaneous when possible. I started Salsa classes, lots of fun!

Last read

Just finished reading The Shack, wonderful book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference