Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets make a real life romantic comedy......

In her own words

I'm a beautiful single woman that wants to meet new people to have thought provoking conversations with. I am willing to converse with just about anyone with similar qualities and a great sense of humor. Since I am an open book, I need a great communicator as well. I am extremely attracted to artists. Although I am not artistic myself, I have always connected to creative men who are able to see beauty in the most simplest things. I am looking for someone with a kind soul. Someone who can appreciate being spoiled, and treat me like a lady in return. I need an intelligent man that can enjoy everything from night on the town to a night on the couch. I love music of all kinds, preferably live. I love finding new restaurants, and will make a trip to a different city to try something different. I'm a confident lady that knows who she is and is completely comfortable in her own skin. I need someone that will make me a better person and that I can do the same for. A man who understands that being a good friend is the foundation for any lasting relationship is a plus. If you are honest, easy going, and have an excellent sense of humor you have found a friend in me. So if you think you can handle a woman of my nature, I would love to hear from you! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I have a rabbit. He is actually a family pet!~

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy visiting Galveston, Port A, New Orleans. And when in town I like to visit lounges, bars, cafes, and shops on the riverwalk.

Favorite things

I love Italian food and a good debate no matter the subject. I also find it important to attend church on a regular.

For fun

For fun I like to travel, watch movies, check out latest night club or lounge, wine tasting, attend live band concerts, surf the net, shop, read, and I LOVE to have backyard bbq's with friends and family.

Last read

In the middle of reading 50 shades of Gray...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I find it important to attend church on a regular. I was raised Baptist but I currently attend a non-denominational church.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree