Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | North Collins, NY, USA | Seeking men 42-57 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm an attractive, mature woman who loves to enjoy life and have fun, but I know how to be serious when the time comes. I'm very easy going; just go with the flow baby. Honesty and loyalty are very important to me, and I believe communication with each other is very important. I'm very outspoken so I'm not afraid to say what's on my mind. My family is of the utmost importance to me, and I believe that that's the way it should be! Traveling has always peaked my interest; I've always wanted to take a trip to the mountains, and someday I'll get there (when I win the lottery, haha). I enjoy weekend getaways, thunderstorms, and the smell of the air after a fresh rain! Sunsets, waterfalls, hiking in the woods, walking on the beach... I just love the outdoors! I love to shoot pool and play darts, and listen to music; I mostly listen to Rock N Roll, but also enjoy Jazz, Country, and whatever has a nice beat! Basically, I love to stay active, and have fun whenever I can! :) People have always told me that I have a great sense of humor, and that I'm fun to be around. Honesty and trustworthiness are traits that I value in myself, and the people I choose to have around me. Overall, my goal in life is to just be the best person that I can be, but I'm not the type to hide what I'm feeling; I'm honest, and shoot straight from the heart. As for what I'm looking for in a partner; I'd like someone who's mature, emotionally stable, honest and loyal, and who will treat me the way that everyone deserves to be treated; with respect; I'm no pushover! So, now that you've read my profile, why not drop me a line and say hi? I don't bite... hard. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I like the restaurant Uncle Joe's, the mall and I have always wanted to travel to Colorado, I like going to the Allentown Art Festival

Favorite things

Food: seafood. Color: blue. Favorite thing to do when it rains: watch a good movie and snuggle on the couch. Shopping: the mall on occasion. TV: Crime shows. Music: Country/Classic Rock. Season: Fall because of the beautiful colors.

For fun

I love to spend time with my family and friends and enjoy life...I can have fun doing anything as long as I am with the right up for trying new things and love a good challenge

Last read

II really do not read very much



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at my local Elementary School. If you want to know exactly what I do there, just ask me ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, Scottish, Dutch, Welch, French, Seneca Indian, and German.
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school