Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Blonde hair, blue eyes, no baggage!!!

In her own words

I am a dynamic, educated, vivacious light up the room kind of person. I also tend to be private with my personal affairs. I am certain I am on a journey in this life. I love all things artistic, enjoy participating in sports and am an avid reader of books that tend to involve spirituality. I'm working towards getting my masters in Depth Psychology, which is INTENSE!!! I believe in God and the Universe and am intrigued by its mystery. I'm also a Reiki healer and do Bikram yoga 5days a week. I am not your average woman. I have worked in many capacities, lived in many cities and am not the type of girl to sit around and do nothing. However, I do appreciate relaxation and know how important it is to stop and smell the flowers on occasion. I am not plastic, pretentious or caddy. I am a genuine sweetie. I am a vegetarian, but I do not care whether or not you eat meat. (My mouth still waters when I smell it)). I believe my body is just a shell for my beautiful soul! I love a gentleman. Someone who will pull out my chair before I sit down and open my door when I get into the car. I like someone who is masculine and will fix something when it is broken...not hand me a wrench and tell me to do it myself. Im generally into preppy sort of guys...I cant say that I've ever dated someone who wears Ed Hardy or t-shirts with rhinestones. Initial attraction and chemistry is really important to me...actual interest in me...also important. I've done some cool !!! My parents live in Florida too, and I enjoy spending time with them at the beach and out to dinner whenever possible... I'm a super busy chica, so I need someone who is cool with that... I can't believe I am trying match again...I've had some interesting experiences, but I know my man is out there...and I don't have the time to jump from club to club fistpumping while I search for him. Hoping to find someone who is romantic, inspirational and a visionary! I generally respond to emails as opposed to winks. Also, I prefer someone who doesn't take pharmaceuticals for any kind of personality disorder. OxxO's -Lucia

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

If you are allergic to and or hate cats, it probably wont work out. I have one, I love him, he isn't going anywhere.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really want to go on an african safari! I think that would be an amazing trip...I love to travel. I have to see Paris, and the Island of Capri!!! I'm also totally cool with a little dive bar playing packman.


Roosevelt University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

My animals, dinner wth my mom and Dad, laughter, stimulating conversation, driving and singing to the radio. Patio's, PIZZA, the beach!!!!

For fun

Bike rides, long walks, I'm a total foodie, so I love going out to dinner and sharing great conversation, great wine and great food, but currently as I write this, I am eating a lean I guess you could say, I have a wide range of tastes!!!

Last read

"The Red Book" -Jung



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I just moved back to Miami after working as a buyer for a high end retailer in Dallas for two years. I now manage a luxury skincare brand. Previously , I was a cabaret singer and actress in NYC,
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian and Irish and a little bit sweedish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I'm very open as far as religon goes. I believe more in faith than anything. I'm totally into the power of positive thought and surrounding yourself with people who share positivity and happiness. I am spiritual. I was raised catholic.
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to college in Chicago which was wonderful. My real education has come from a variety of good and bad experiances from each, I derived a variety of life education!