Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LOLNK22

33 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
it's simple. I'm just here to find someone...

In his own words

it's simple. I'm just here to find someone wonderful. 10 things about me: 1. When you first meet me, I tend to be quiet and soft spoken. Give me a few minutes to warm up. 2. I'm a mutt. I'm mixed with Cambodian, East Indian, Pakistan, and Malaysian. Yeah, I'm scratching my head too. We can talk about this. 3. I can get very sarcastic when I'm tired or buzz. See buzz notes below. 4. I am a light weight. Half a beer or half a glass of wine does it for me. 5. I like the color yellow. So what's your favorite color? 6. I don't like sour desserts but i will try whatever you make because i want to live. :-) 7. I like cooking. I wish i had more time to cook. I hope you can cook too because i don't have time to cook. (Hehe) 8. I'm trying to find a sweet person to travel with before settling down. Message me if you're into traveling. 9. I believe in teamwork and being supportive of each others goals. What are some of your goals? 10. I have trouble reaching things that are really high up. (funny story a few weeks ago.) This is where teamwork comes into play. Please be athletic and light weight. We will need our ninja skills to scale things. Unless, you're taller than me then we're all good. (see teamwork works!)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I love dogs, but I don't have one yet. Any suggestions?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace that has a beach!

Favorite things

Big Bang Theory, Falling Skies, Family Guy, American Dad, History Channel....I'll come back to this later.

For fun

Traveling, hanging out with friends, grilling with friends, working out, going to the movies, camping....omg...the list can go on. I love the outdoors, but I don't mind staying home and cooking dinner and just relaxing.

Last read

I'm boring...I start reading more self-help books about different types of subjects. I'm sure I'll fade away from that start reading fiction again.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Product Manager
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Cambodian-American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS Electronics Engineering and MBA