Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-44 within 125 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am looking for a sweet, respectful, funny, handsome MAN. My grandma found one 65 years ago without match and they are still best friends. If you have muscles like Popeye and a mind like Joel Osteen I wouldn't be mad. My friends say it is what it is with me and I am very loyal and honest. My grandma and dad taught me if you don't have anything nice to say--don't say it and to never owe people money. My sister taught me to forgive people that wrong us and have compassion for them. My mom sees the good in all people but will put you in your place if you mess with her loved ones. My son has taught me there is nothing better than being a mom. I can have fun anywhere and make lemonade out of lemons too. Impressive, I know. I will stop the car to help the turtle across the road kinda girl. The love of my life is a black pug named Rocky and he isn't even my dog. Take notes--I love that he is so excited to see me, makes me feel like I'm the best ever, he is strong and confident but melts when I touch him. He is loyal too. Maybe I should just buy a dog?? I appreciate good hearted people... I come from a small town and simple things. Money does not impress me, a good person does. My middle name is Ray, I'm NOT into drugs, I hate liver and I am silly :) I traded my corporate job to work for myself building custom homes then moved on to start a freight brokering company. My business is successful because I knew to work smart and hard in the beginning and now I just have to work smart. I landed my biggest account by asking the guy that could make it happen if he was the big cheese in charge... funny women can get by with it... Last but not least...... I want Johnny and June CHEMISTRY..... any questions?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


Cincinnati State Technical and Community College, Cincinnati, OH

For fun

I like to water and snow ski, watch movies, take a Jeep ride, ride dirt bikes, no horses (they bite and kick and don't always stop when you let off the gas) boating, any sport... play or watch. I'm simple..can have fun doing anything



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference