Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 44-64 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
thinking of something to say? rarely

In his own words

If I go by the suggested guidelines it would only sound trite. I believe myself to be a free thinker with an open mind. I have several passions that move to the fore and back again as my mood and very modest finances allow. Antique autos or anythings, animal rescue, fixing things up. Riding my motorcycle. kindness, Intellect, humor, humorous intellect, common sense, honesty and a thirst for knowledge. I'm just a well trained Blue collar guy We all have cherished memories and loved ones. We also have baggage in one form or another, It's Ok. I try to be thoughtful and kind to everyone, loving and dedicated to the right ones and can impart a wealth of knowledge and experience for those I can help. Was that to mushy LOL A little jaded wit is cool too

His interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Someone abandoned a pair of unweaned tortoise shell kittens in the courtyard of my apartments. I've adopted them and got their shots and spay (they're sisters) I haven't gotten a good photo of them together but when I do I'll post

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Blues venues. Oceans,Bays, Rivers, Lakes water in general, Outdoors, indoors, road trips. Ain't much of a clubber but I dig a good restaurant and service

Favorite things

Music, any good musician/musicians. the sound of a finely tuned engine. Art, Literature. Did you know there are motorcycles in the Guggenheim? New energy technology

For fun

ain't had much lately kinda forgotten what its like

Last read

Environmentally Safe Refrigerant Techniques.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I do all manner of mechanical/technical services. independently, all by word of mouth. I really need an apprentice or two but I can't find anyone with aptitude or desire in todays youth. So sad.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Grandfather was a German immigrant circa 1900 hence Dad, Mom was French
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious
I don't go for organized religion but believe in God as a name for a spiritual being. I truly believe that spirituality is key and that it comes from within.
Languages: Other Other
Education: Some college Some college
I have a masters from SOHK Univ.