Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LNZE

33 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In my mind I've gone to Carolina..

In her own words

There are many words to describe me. Outgoing. Optimistic. Adventurous. The word that describes me best, though, is passionate. Inspired by others, driven by my desire to make the world a better place, I take on each day as an opportunity to let my passion bring me joy and help me make a difference for others. My daily work as a special education math teacher provides me with many opportunities to do just that. I love my work, and get out of bed every day excited to go and work with my students. I am just as passionate about my Christian faith. It is a central component of who I am and I believe in it with all my heart. I choose to smile more than I don’t and I can (and will) talk to just about anyone. My friends will tell you that I am fiercely loyal to those I love and that I rarely take the pessimistic approach to anything. I consider myself a girly tomboy – I love being outside and being active, but I also enjoy pretty things. A few little nuggets to give you insight into the kind of woman I am. I am: • happiest by the water • originally from Raleigh NC • a volunteer greeter at Buckhead Church • always early to events I like • white Christmas Lights • dry humor, especially British humor • the news (I’m a self-confessed news junkie) • Thanksgiving (it’s my favorite holiday) • Quotes (I can show you my collection sometime) I have • donated 10 inches my hair- twice • traveled all over Europe (except France and Spain) The man I seek is, above all, a Christian man who, by the way he lives his life, inspires me each day to be a better person. In addition to being a really good man, I’d love it if he had a natural charm and a seriously good sense of humor. He carries himself with confidence, but he is never arrogant or conceited. He has his life together, sets goals, and is driven to achieve them. He is intelligent, open-minded and can hold up his end of a conversation. Sharing my life and my faith with someone is the ultimate goal. If you have a strong relationship with Jesus, have your life together, and are ready to share the ups and downs of life (and a few adventures along the way) with someone who has similar priorities, please say hello and let’s begin to see if we might be a match for each other.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

My six-year-old Corgi, Raleigh, was named for the city I am from.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Small locally owned neighborhood spots that reflect the vibe of their surroundings.

College

The University of North Carolina Wilmington, Wilmington, NC

Favorite things

Live music. I think everything tastes better on the grill. Happy hour on a patio. Being near the ocean.

For fun

Anything outdoors. Going out on the town with friends. Staying in with a movie and a special someone.

Last read

I most recently read The Art of Racing in the Rain.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I currently work as a middle school special education math teacher. I love what I do!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is paramount in my life. My relationship with Jesus Christ is my top priority. It is essential that my match also have deep beliefs and a strong relationship with Jesus.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I earned a bachelors degree in history and secondary education/special education from UNC Wilmington. I also hold a master’s degree in educational leadership. I am currently working toward being accepted in a PhD program.