Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
It's just not worth it if you don't laugh together...

In his own words

You know when you decide for yourself that you really want to be with someone. And you know it's what you want, because you find yourself thinking of them constantly. You picture them in your mind and you look forward to being near them for all the right reasons. Reasons that are right to you, because you know you've finally found what you've alway been searching for. And then suddenly, you realize just how readily you are to make time for this special person you are now connecting so strongly with. And how the world seems brighter and more fulfilling because they are in your life. Well, that is what I'm looking to find in a partner. Basicly I want to find a woman that is comforable in any situation. Someone who likes to dress up but doesn't mind running around in sweats and a ponytail. Who could hold a conversation with the President of my company or a homeless guy while serving food at a shelter. I also love the idea of having a little girl one day. Ive always liked the thought of having daddy's little girl to spoil ;). But most importantly, I want someone who makes me laugh. It's just not worth it if you don't laugh together!!! I'm someone with a pretty diverse interests. I am just as happy to go snowboarding, shark diving, or even to the Smith Center to see wicked. I love to joke around, and the perfect evening for me is to just sit at home, cook a nice dinner together, open a nice bottle of wine, and sit at the table listening to how each others day went. Not enough people do that anymore and relationships are the worse for it. Growing up my parents would always watch all these old movies set in the 30's and 40's where the families would make an event out of every meal (dressing up for them and lighting the candles) at the time I hated having to watch them. As I've gotten older and maybe little more nostalgic I tend to love the idea of that.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If its winter you will definitely find me on a mountain somewhere snowboarding, and of course, summers were made for the beach!


Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

Snowboarding, scuba diving, bowling, going out to dinner, staying home and cooking. Although, truth be told, I'm not a very good distance runner, I would love to run in the Great Wall of China Marathon on of these days....

For fun

I guess it all depends on what's s happening that week. Some times I just want to sit at home, cook a nice meal and watch a movie. But I also like to go to wine tastings.I also enjoy checking out different bands playing in town.

Last read

I love to read but I stay pretty busy so I usually listen to audio books instead. I'll download them and listen to them while working out. I go through about four or five a month. I just got done listening to "To Catch a Spider" by James Patterson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Tequila Master,Lvl 1 Sommelier, Mixologist for a 5 * Resort I work wednesday thru Sunday 6pm to 2am Thats Been a problem in the past for some so I wanted to let you know up front my schedule.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference