Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Goleta, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I try to do my best to be Christ like but I'm not perfect, be quick to listen and slow to speak is my motto

In his own words

I Own my own business, I work hard and play hard, I like to be spontaneous at times, but also like to just kick back and play my guitar, and chill, I love women that act like a woman,one that can dress up and on the same token also dress for camping, and just being herself not getting caught up in I have to look like someone else, i like caring positive upbeat people where the glass is always full. And since I'm the worst typer and speller, it would helps if you can spell better than me hahaha I like board games and video games, Walks surfing I don't love to workout but I endure it lol,I defiantly like to kid around and laugh a lot, I am truly Blessed to have a good group of friends Family, was married for 15 years and after the divorce,I took 4 years away from any type of dating went traveling focused on Jesus, work and playing golf jet skiing and now finding myself wanting to share my life with that special someone, would love to start a family that would be a Blessing and yes fully in Love with Jesus Christ. I'm not perfect nor will I claim to be, but that doesn't stop me from trying to be the best I can be. Love working with the youth, I believe a good relationship is where both people care for each other and they're there for each other no matter what comes there way. it's team work no (i) in team. I'm an open book don't like to keep secrets it's not healthy, Never like to go to sleep being anger, being happy is much more fun :-) motto I'm not spiritual I'm spirit filled

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Many dinner spots here so the choice is alway what ever I feel like eating its here

Favorite things


For fun

I like to surf when there is waves, golf at least once a week, play guitar

Last read

Spiritual warfare by Ron Phillip and Bible every night



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe Jesus Christ is the the truth and life no can come to the Father but only through Him
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference