Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I once went to a psychic, to warn her;...

In his own words

I once went to a psychic, to warn her; Superman has pajamas with my logo; and I taught Chuck Norris martial arts…I am the most interesting man of Match! But seriously, I guess I am a little bit of everything. A typical Friday night for me might just as easily involve exploring the city for a new restaurant, checking out a live comedy act, tracking down a local band or binge watching Netflix. I love music, anything with a beat, but particularly classic rock and blues. I am part sports enthusiast (a die hard Clippers fan), part nerd (I'm looking forward to the new Star Wars movie). A perfect night out to me involves great food, a nice bottle of wine, live music and great company. In terms of what I am searching for, I'm looking to meet someone who loves to live life, enjoys trying new things and seeks a little adventure every now and then. If that sounds about your speed, shoot me a message.

His interests

Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Martial arts, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love animals but don't have any yet. I like large dogs and grew up with Bullmastiffs. I would love to have one, one day.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Places you might find me at: Largo, Spare Room, Vinoteque on Melrose, Harvard and Stone, Genghis Cohen, (the best Chinese food), a Clippers Game.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Favorite T.V. shows: Game of Thrones, Louie, Breaking Bad, The West Wing. Favorite Movies: Casablanca, the Godfather II, and The Goonies. Favorite Foods: Chinese, Japanese, and Italian. Favorite Music: Neil Young, Eric Clapton, the Black Keys.

For fun

I am foodie. I love exploring LA and other cities for amazing restaurants. Live music, preferably jazz, blues, or classic rock. Going to the movies, seeing a comedy show. road trips, even hitting up the club to get jiggy every once in a while.

Last read

Lost in Shangri-La



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work as an attorney in Los Angeles and specialize in securities litigation. Although my job keeps me busy, I realize the importance of having a balanced life and I make sure that my work does not dominate my life.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral