Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 22-32 within 30 miles of Cambridge, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live it up :)

In her own words

Below are some "fun/interesting" facts about me: 1. Friends would describe me as sweet, caring, genuine, nice, honest, loyal, intelligent, hard-working, open-minded and fun. 2. I LOVE watching sports! My all time favorites are boxing, football, and basketball. I always cheer for my Boston teams, but we can still get along if you don't. 3. I just moved back here from Kentucky and am wondering why the clubs in Louisville are open until 4pm, yet here are barely open until 2 (if that).. kind of seems like it should be the opposite, just saying. Oh, and people (whether they know you or not) tend to be really friendly in KY, and I miss that. 4. I'm skeptical of meeting someone online (partly because I am a huge fan of Criminal Minds and partly because of that weird loser show called Catfish that everyone seems to be talking about), but I never really seem to meet new people "the regular way." I'm open to giving this a shot because I think it is important to make the most out of life and try new things. 5. Ultimately, I am looking for a best friend and someone who makes my life better just by being in it. I want someone who always supports me and encourages me to be the best I can be because that is the type of person I am as well. 6. I love dining out, going to the movies, shopping, traveling (although haven't been anywhere cool lately), and trying new interesting activities, but I also enjoy relaxing and staying in equally as much. 7. I enjoy deep, meaningful, intelligent conversations. I definitely hate to argue because I think a lot of issues can be worked out easily with effective communication. 8. Trust, loyalty, integrity, and honesty are VERY important to me... so if these traits don't describe you then please don't waste my time or yours. 9. I respect a man that strives for success and I always keep one of my favorite quotes in mind: "Success is not permanent. The same is also true of failure." -Dell Crossword 10. I'd love it if a man could teach me how to cook and wouldn't mind coming to the gym with me. Someone who loves to have fun and lives life to the fullest. 11. I love animals so if you have a dog (especially a cute one) then that's a plus. Well, that's it for now since I still want to leave some things left to converse about. Feel free to contact me if you think you'd like to get to know me better.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Definitely a dog person when the choice is between dogs and cats. But I love most animals in general especially the exotic ones.

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks (ha ha), Boston, the mall, BARBADOS! (Well traveling anywhere warm, exotic, and beautiful)

Favorite things

I love Trey Songz and Drake and listening to music in general. I also like to watch tv shows to help unwind from the day and de-stress. Mainly I watch Scandal, Suits, Criminal Minds, Modern Family, The Office, and Parks and Recreation.

For fun

I like to go out to eat, go to the movies, and play pool/bowling. I also enjoy traveling, but haven't had much of a chance to lately. I love watching sports- my favorites being boxing, football, and basketball (I always cheer for my Boston teams.)

Last read

Haven't read any books lately... mostly I just enjoy reading scientific research articles especially those involving animals and animal behavior.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Thai & Vietnamese
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelor of Science in Behavioral Neuroscience with a minor in Philosophy (Ethics and Epistemology)