Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Glen Cove, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Southern comfort with spunk.

In her own words

I moved to Long Island from Maryland to get a job as a clinical specialist in pain management two years ago. Translated to English, I have worked on the clinical side of a neurosurgical implant used to treat chronic pain. I have loved my job and I am proud to say that my very best friends these days are the brilliant surgeons I work with on a daily basis, all of whom have taught me about life and about practicing medicine. I have felt held back in my current role and am ready to be a clinician. I am currently waiting to hear back from Physician's Assistant school and I could not be more excited! My golden retriever Bella is a big part of my life and we are looking for a partner in crime and someone to keep up with us. I'm a Maryland girl through and through - southern sensibilities with spunk. Let's chat, maybe you'll find that I'm different from the rest.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beautiful golden retriever puppy named Bella who turns 2 in December.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My short stint in NY has allowed me to find some favorites both on Long Island and in the City - some of my top spots include/but are not limited to - Mykonos, Kyma, Kotobuki, Besito, Scarpetta, Dream Hotel


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Dogs, sushi, greek food, Game of Thrones, Homeland, Breaking Bad, American Psycho, Stepbrothers, Shutter Island, RHCP, Ben Harper, Muse, Daft Punk, Mumford and Sons, Kings of Leon

For fun

I love running and walking with my puppy. I am always looking for new restaurants and bars to explore. I am a huge movie buff and enjoy watching a great comedy or something insightful and meaningful. I also really enjoy live music and comedy shows.

Last read

Until Tuesday by Luis Carlos Montalvan



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a clinical specialist in pain management. I work in the OR and in clinical settings with neurosurgeons and pain management physicians to assist in the implantation of a surgical device designed to treat chronic neuropathic pain.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral