Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | East Elmhurst, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

My friends would describe me as a fun, nice and caring guy. I can be a little sarcastic sometimes and even fool my best friends into believing what I am saying, but we all get bored sometimes lol Something to know about me is that I have always worked hard for the things I wanted and never given up on anything worth trying. I just graduated from Stony Brook University with my degree in Engineering. I also recently got hired by Tishman Construction and am excited to put what I learned in school to good use. As far as the person I am looking for. It all starts with our first conversation. I just hope to find someone who is ambitious, caring, sweet and a lot of fun. A great personality is most important of all. I believe your partner should be your best friend. So even if your not sure whether or not we would hit it off, you can always contact me and chat. I would love to meet somebody who is driven and has an idea of what she wants to do with her life! So if you think we would get along then I hope to hear from you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Since I do bartend at a wine/beer bar I do enjoy frequenting other bars to see what the competition offers. Some of my favorite spots are in Astoria. I also enjoy hookah and a good restaurant now and then. Basically anywhere the atmosphere is fun!


Stony Brook University, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY

For fun

I like to explore a bit, I have been living in New York all my life and feel like I have never left Queens. Therefore a change is in order and I do certainly enjoy going to new places and making new connections. Driving is also my anti-drug.

Last read

A Brief History of Time by Stephen Hawking



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am of Ecuadorian descent but born and raised in NY.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral