Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Wilmington, DE, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Amazing person looking for same. Seriously? I'm interested in meeting someone that is intelligent, fun, and shares similar interests.

In her own words

A little about me: I am outgoing and always finding a way to make someone laugh or smile. My friends and family describe me as the most loyal person they know. And while I'm not the outdoorsy type or "always" on the move, I am not against trying new things. I work a lot, but I really love what I do for a living, so it's all good with me. The only downside to working so much is that it makes it hard to meet someone, so that's why I'm here. If I could create my ideal man, he would meet the following criteria: witty; intelligent; makes me laugh; spontaneous; good listener (yes, I like to talk); good conversationalist (yes, I care about what you have to say too); generally clean shaven; enjoys going out for dinner or cooking something up together; can teach me something new; healthy; good posture; honest; likes to cuddle; and can enjoy sleeping in. But, of course, I've had several long term relationships that helped me come up with this criteria, and I might be asking too much? And while I enjoy being an independent woman, I have no problem with a man taking control. Also, while the ultimate goal is to find someone I could start a relationship with, I prefer to just meet someone as friends first and see where that goes. I am in no hurry here.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat. For whatever reason, I find it important to note that I have only one cat - not cats.

Political views

Some other viewpoint


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Music: O.A.R.; Red Hot Chili Peppers; Dave Matthews; Counting Crows . . . TV Shows: 24 (my ultimate favorite); Prison Break; Lost; Revenge; Suits . . . Food: Steak; Scallops; Salmon; Sushi; Broccoli . . . Wine: New Zealand Sauvignon Blanc

For fun

Spend time with friends and family; go out for dinner; or relax at home.

Last read

Never Be Late Again (that was a long time ago and I'm getting better about being punctual).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Corporate Litigation Legal Assistant.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral