Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Done with being matchmaker! Now it's time to focus on me :)

In her own words

I am a very goal oriented 25-year old. I am focusing on making money and making something of myself right now, but would love to share my ambition with someone alike. Being a Cancer, I am very passionate. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I am very family oriented. Since my family is overseas, right now, my closest family are my friends. I treat my friends as if they are my blood since they are all I have. I love doing things outdoors. Someone who loves camping, hiking, biking, going to the ocean, is my ideal. I love kids! I wish to have kids of my own someday, but want to wait a few years. I am hoping to meet someone with close to the same ideals. Someone who just loves living life to the fullest and loves spending time with me would be awesome :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a beautiful Russian Blue named "Jersey." She is very to her owner. She is very loyal, but has an attitude, for sure!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I hang out at a local pub named "Gridiron" on Thursday. Other than that, it's up to how I am feeling that day :)


Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

My favorite music genre is Rock. But I am always open to listen to anything. My iPod is a mish-mosh of everything! My favorite food is a mothers home cooking! But if you want to narrow it down, I love Italian! I love movies! Anything!

For fun

I love going to movies, hanging out with friends an local pubs, karaoke on Thursday nights, and nights at home aren't bad either. I have a serious passion for music. I love going to live concerts.

Last read

The last book I read was "Dealing with people you can't stand." Recently getting promoted, I decided to read this book since a co-worker said I could use it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a partner for my own company. I also work at the Home Depot as a supervisor.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I come from an Italian/Ukrainian background.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up going to church every single day since I went to a Catholic school. However, as I have gotten older, I do not go to church, but I still keep in touch with my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference