Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a great man...

In her own words

I love and cherish the simple things in life, like the time I get to spend with friends and family, the smiles and laughter of my nieces and nephews, my cup of coffee in the morning, a sunny day... I can have as much fun staying at home doing such things as reading, cooking or watching a movie, as I do going out/outdoors for such things as going for a long walk or run, going dancing, checking out a new restaurant (I am a bit of a foodie), traveling, going to the theatre, etc. I enjoy exposing myself to new experiences and ideas, and like to learn about new (and not so new) topics. While I am not one to hesitate to do things on my own, whether it is going out to see a movie or traveling to a foreign country, I enjoy and appreciate when I get to spend time and share life's experiences with others. I would like to meet someone who shares similar interests and values, but who can also introduce me to new experiences and ideas. Someone who has a great sense of humor and likes to have fun, but who also knows how to keep that in balance. Someone with whom I can engage in conversations about topics from the mundane to the not so mundane. Someone who is looking and ready to build a relationship with someone if, and when, the right person comes along. There is, of course, much more to me than what can be captured in this profile. If you would like to meet and know more, let me know. Perhaps your profile will catch my attention too.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I absolutely love dogs. I grew up with dogs and, although I currently don't have one, would like to eventually adopt one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to travel (although not exactly a fan of flying). I enjoy visiting new places, and have enjoyed visiting many cities in the US and traveling to Europe, including Spain, Italy, France, England and Greece.

For fun

The word "bored" is not in my vocabulary. I find enjoyment in many things, even in mundane activities. Some things I like to do include reading, movies, cooking, running (other sports/outdoor acivities), eating out, traveling, dancing...

Last read

I enjoy reading (both fiction and non-fiction).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am currently a researcher in the public health field, and also work in the area of health communication.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born and raised in Puerto Rico but my parents, grandparents... are originally from Cuba and Spain.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised Catholic but do not practice any religion.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a master's degree in public health.