Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Auburndale, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I consider myself kind, smart and fun(ny)! I am pretty independent and am looking for someone who wants to be in a relationship but also values their own independence. My workweek and weekends tend to be busy between hitting the gym, working hard, spending time with my dog and meeting up with friends so I decided to try the whole online thing. I grew up in a suburb of Boston, went to college in the Boston area and have lived here most of my life (minus a few years in San Diego - beautiful!) but am always up for traveling and experiencing new places. On the weekends I like to try to take day trips (Newport, Rockport, Marblehead, Manchester-by-the-Sea, etc.) or even just walk my dog around the city because I am cooped up in an office during the week. Running at the gym and doing pilates are important to me and I try to make being active a priority. I typically run times a week (after work during the week) and it is important to me to keep this schedule. I find it relaxing at the end of the day (my time to zone out). I enjoy being outside - taking long walks, running or just being active outside when the weather permits. I work downtown and enjoy grabbing drinks or trying new bars (seaport, financial district, Back Bay, etc.) with friends after work. Hoping to meet someone who is kind, hard-working and has a good sense of humor/can make me laugh :o) I don't have a defined list of qualities I look for in a guy, but just more looking to find someone I click with. Looking forward to meeting you!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs


Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

Music: Dierks Bentley, Taylor Swift (1989!), Jason Aldean, Eric Church, pretty much opened to anything. TV: Million Dollar Listing NY, HGTV (Fixer Upper, Flip or Flop, etc.), Pretty Little Liars (so wrong but I can't stop!) Jim Gaffigan!

Last read

Gone Girl, Defending Jacob, the Bell Jar, Kitchen Confidential. I read a random variety of authors: Dennis Lehane, Patricia Cornwell, Emily Giffin. I also like to (re)read classics (To Kill a Mockingbird, The Great Gadsby, of Mice and Men, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral