Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LMTMike

40 year old man | Bradley, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to find my soulmate.

In his own words

I always have a hard time talking about myself but here goes. I am an optimist Christian who believes that God has someone perfect for everyone. I struggle sometimes wondering why it has taken all this time and I still haven't found the one woman who makes me feel like the luckiest guy in the world. I am hoping if it ever does finally happen for me that I'll forget how long it took. I suppose my ideal date would be fairly attractive but not too high maintenance, smart but not cocky, gives her best effort in everything but realizing that no one is perfect and mistakes are natural.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

Two cats, a Siamese named Yoda and a grey tiger stripe named Sidius..

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Olive Garden, Texas Roadhouse, Culvers, Gamestop and any decent basketball court:)

Favorite things

A cool Summer rain, Lasagna, Chocolate, Lord Of The Rings, video games...mainly sport games, Chicago Bears, Chicago Bulls, Hard Rock and Christian Rock, Bahama Mamas...yeah I like those kind of drinks...they taste yummy and don't judge me lol:

For fun

I like playing basketball, swimming, watching sport events, cooking, listening to music and playing video games. Cuddling when it's cold outside. I also enjoy singing along with my favorite songs out loud...if I think nobody is close by:)

Last read

I'm not much of a reader but do enjoy reading The Bible:-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Licensed Massage Therapist working with a local chiropractor and I also work at a plant that produces the sweeteners Equal, Purevia, Canderel and Sweetmate.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'll try to get this right lol...let's see I'm Irish, Scottish, Native American, Czech, French, German, Jewish and Dutch...whew now I need a beer;)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe above all else in The Trinity and if I put my faith in My Lord Jesus that He will provide me with all I ever need in this life:)
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
After graduating from The Institute of Natural Health and Education I went on to earn my National Certification for Massage and Bodywork along with being licensed in Illinois for Massage Therapy.