Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LMOB273

31 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In it to win it

In her own words

What i'm really looking for is just a normal guy, lives in the city, is pretty close to my age and likes to go out and have fun....and then we'll take it from there..... I would describe myself as a Michigan/Colorado/Chicago girl all in one... I'm originally from the Detroit area, went to school at Univ of Colorado, Boulder but have been here in Chicago about 8 years and I love it. I try to get back to MI as much as I can but at least 1 ski trip to CO a year is an absolute must! I live in Lincoln Park and work in digital advertising sales. I really enjoy what I do but outside of my job I'm very social and spontaneous so I'm usually always out doing something: concerts, street fairs, comedy shows (love Zanies), local bars, movies, shopping, bike rides, jogs, beach days, pool days...I am up for just about anything! Other random facts: love to travel internationally, hate cats, love hammocks, Wings trump Hawks, I'm really competitive at card games, I like talking to strangers, and my biggest celebrity crush is Jimmy Fallon (subject to change). If you want to know more just say hi! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Topo Gigio, Galway Arms, Sunda, Piece Pizza, Public House, Corcorans.... My favorite spot of all time is Vail, CO and Lake St. Claire, MI

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Skiing, laying in hammocks, US Weekly, Summers in Chicago, Equinox, Real Housewives of anything (I know it's garbage but I love it), mint chocolate chip ice cream, boating, Detroit Red Wings, Zoo Lights

For fun

Beach, boating, skiing, movies, Cubs games, naps, magazines, Sunday night TV, gym, street festivals, new restaurant, concerts...

Last read

WSJ, US Weekly, Gone Girl, I'm Not That Kind Of Girl, UnBroken."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
digital advertising sales
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and German
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree