Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
California state of mind. It's going to be LEGEN... wait for it... DARY!

In her own words

Family always comes first. California girl. CU Boulder Alum. [forever buffs] I love to travel to new places. [and to places I've been before] There's nothing better than a good back massage. Coffee is my addiction. Actions speak louder than words. Shopping. [just being honest] Photography. SF Giants and Denver Broncos. [best time of year is when baseball season and football season overlap] Love the ocean, beach and sun. Foodie. [brunch is my favorite] I speak sarcasm fluently. A sense of humor is sexy. [pick-up lines are not] I want to meet a man who is over the game playing and ready to be in a relationship. Keep in mind, if you can't be honest and loyal, I'm not your girl. I'm looking for a man I can be myself around. No matter what we are doing together, I want to be able to have a good time and be goofy. I love to laugh but I also love passion. I think it is important to have a balance of work and play in life. I work in retail so working late nights and some weekends can make it difficult to meet someone. I don't drink very often but when I do, there's nothing better than an ice cold beer. That doesn't mean I don't know how to have fun and I'm all for going out and letting you do your thang. I hope to meet a man who will help me grow and vice versa. I believe it's vital to support each other's goals and influence each other's lives in a positive way. I'm caring, kind, and reliable. In a relationship, I want to be your biggest cheerleader and your best friend. I just moved into the city in June from Marin and I can't wait for new adventures. Although it isn't a far move, city living is a whole lot different than city visiting! Match has been a fun experience but I'm saying see ya later when my subscription ends September 6th. Xo Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Moylans. 21st Amendment. Polo Grounds. ATT Park. Australia. Oahu. Boulder. Marin. Cronkite. NYC. North Beach.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Country music. Top 40. Comedies. Reruns of old favorite shows. Sushi. Pizza. Ginger ale.

For fun

Sporting events [ whether it's local or professional ] Hiking, bowling, golfing/driving range, kicking the soccer ball around, etc. Going out to dinner and trying new restaurants with friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Service Experience Specialist at Nordstrom.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
100% Korean but adopted as a baby into the best family I could ask for.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree