Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Lumberton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 45-61 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Social Drinker
Honest,loyal woman, seeks committed relationship ...

In her own words

I am honest,affectionate and very loyal.I can communicate on all levels and seek someone who is able to communicate their feelings and opinions openly .I come from a refined cultural background and therefore , I desire and am accustom to having the finer things in life yet , I am grounded in the ability to appreciate the small simple pleasures that life has to offer as well. I am a true girly girl ! Who loves to dress up ! But I am also just as at home in a pair of sweats on a rainy day cuddling on the couch ,as I am in a pair of Dior heels at a fine restaurant . I would like to find someone with similar interests and values , who is as supportive as I am .Someone who truly recognizes and appreciates the love and loyalty of a a good woman.I seek a settled man ,who wants to form a lasting friendship with the ultimate goal of sharing a committed relationship. In return, I offer a life filled with friendship, affection, companionship,laughter loyalty and love...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Yoga




I have Dogs

A little fluffy white Bichon Frise named Cream Cheese! I am an animal lover !

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The tropics,California,Philly,Italy,Cherry Hill Mall,Capital Grill, I love the Jersey shore! would love to have a beach house one day,would like to travel more,especially to France or Greece,Europe ,hope to find that special someone to travel with...


Widener University, Chester, PA

Favorite things

I like all music but country,love to shop ,going to the movies,yoga,I love fine dinning.I love art and the theatre, museums,exhibits,writing ,poetry,I am very affectionate,love to pamper and be pampered,anywhere is fun if your with the right person

For fun

Shopping,movies ,fine dining,beach,travel,boating,plays,art museums,craft shows, an occasional spa trip,antiquing,cultural exhibits,exploring new places,spending time at home

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey,Psychology Today



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Very liberal..Open to all faiths when it comes to a partner
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Widener University