Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's LAUGH!

In his own words

I'm outgoing and adventurous-always willing to try new things. Recently, I was lucky enough to be featured in Gulfshore Life Magazine as one of their 2012 Most Eligible Bachelors. It was an amazing experience and I had a lot of fun with it. My friends say I'm "the nice guy" with a big personality but I would describe myself as honest, smart, funny, and well-rounded. I'm happy to say that I enjoy my career and have been successful so far. I probably tend to work a bit to much but I have some serious goals so gotta get cracking. I grew up in Indiana, moved to Texas, acquired a southern drawl, spent summers in SoCal surfing, and ultimately moved to Ohio for the remainder of my growing up and went to a small private college where I played football and ran track. Since then I've gotten really into Crossfit. I love the challenge it provides every day and have met some great friends along the way. My family is very important to me and I try to see them whenever I can. I don't have any family down here so my friends basically are my family. I'm lucky to have an amazing and fun group of friends that love to hit the beach, go boating, and take trips together. That being said, I'm always looking to meet new people. If I do happen to meet a great girl then I would be up for exploring something more serious if she's the real deal. Right now however, there's only one woman in my life - Khloe, my King Charles Cavalier. All the ladies want to steal her but she loves her daddy. So no... No stealing! 😜 I love meeting new people so if you have any questions, ask away.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats

I have a dog named Khloe and she is freaking adorable and melts my heart every time I see her. I know its kinda dumb but take a look at my second pic and you'll know what I mean... and no you can't steal her... she's mine! :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Sushi bars, beach, boating, and Mercato, Burn is my fav.


John Carroll University, University Heights, OH

For fun

I like hanging with friends, my dog Khloe, and family (when I head up north). I'm a big Ohio sports fan, Cleveland Browns, Indians, and Cavs (I dont like LeBron James). I like meeting for happy hour or chilling and watching a movie.

Last read

I generally don't have a lot of time to read but when I do, it I like books that change your perspective forever. Last read Atlas Shrugged. Currently reading The Mystery of Banking.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference