Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Springfield, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love thunderstorms and skinny dipping...not neccesarily at the same time :)

In her own words

I'm Laurel, and I'm here to see who's out there and hopefully meet some cool people. I've heard some good things about online dating these days, so here I am! As far as who I'm lookiing for: Someone who I can have fun with. I love to laugh and be a little goofy sometimes, so you should too! Someone who will be honest with me. I know everyone says that, but it's key. I really believe it should be the foundation of any relationship from the very first day. I'll always let you know what's up if you do the same. I hope you love you travel. I've been lucky enough to go on some amazing trips and I hope to do a lot more in the future. I think setting foot on all 7 continents before I die would be pretty great...3 down! It's pretty much a requirement that you like animals. I'm a veterinarian so they will always be in my life. And a few more pearls abouit me: I love the outdoors, especially the woods. You would never hear me complaining about a 5 star beachfront resort, but I've spent a lot of summers in a cabin in the woods, so I'm totally down with roughin' it as well. I wouldn't really call myself a girly-girl. I'm a pretty laid back, low-maintenance type. Family and friends are very important to me. The ideal guy for me wouldn't have a problem eventually getting to know my best friends. We're a close-knit bunch and they mean the world to me! Ultimately, I'm looking for a serious relationship with someone who is looking for the same. Please don't hesitate to send me a wink or drop me an email - I'll be looking forward to it!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm more into the relaxed coffe shop environment than crazy, loud bars. My favorite "hot-spot" on the planet would have to be my family's cabin in Ontario.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

When it's raining? Rule the Scrabble board or craft. Books? Game of Thrones, Water for Elephants, The Time Travelers Wife and historical fiction. TV? Big Bang Theory, New Girl, Bones, Dexter, Eureka. May or may not be hooked on The Walking Dead...

For fun

I enjoy getting all dolled up and going out from time to time, but you're more likely to find me just hanging out, watching a movie or spending time with my friends. I also enjoy being creative -crafting and DIY are my fave!

Last read

I'm always reading something...right now it's Dragonfly in Amber, Book 2 of the Outlander series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a veterinarian in a small animal practice. For now I'm an associate but am hoping to own my own practice in the future.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I grew up in a Lutheran church.
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my BS in Biochemistry from Marietta College in 2006 and my DVM from Ohio State in 2010.