Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fear is nothing compared to the feeling of never trying

In her own words

Dating and job interviewing have so many similarities. Both require you to sell yourself by separating yourself from the masses. First you fill out a profile. Then once it has been read you get an email alert for an initial phone screening. The phone call determines how articulate and polite you come off. Next might be the live interview / date. I trust what you say is accurate. I appreciate men who are honest. If you falsely advertise yourself then that speaks to your character in which I have no tolerance and won't date you the second time around. After honesty I'm looking for someone who is fun, hardworking, motivated and passionate. I care about people, have good intentions and treat people how I like to be treated. I am a pharma rep and feel passionate about helping sick patients enhance their quality of life. I work hard each day to ensure myself a healthy lifestyle. I run, lift and eat clean. I see so many people everyday who have compromised their health and it makes me sad. They suffer from hypertension, diabetes, high cholesterol and overall fatigue. Please be physically fit or at least getting back into it. Smoking is a huge turnoff. I am fit, not a bodybuilder with huge biceps, but I am toned. As for looks I don't have a specific hair or eye color but I'm attracted to a face that has a genuine smile and radiates confidence. My father's doctor friends say a successful drug rep must be pretty and smart. They tell my dad I have both. Let me know if you agree?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bahamas, Cancun, Arizona


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

CrossFit, nutrition, a book I can't put down, and women's health magazine.

For fun

Crossfit, Reading, Hanging out with friends, Concerts, Nights staying in, Being active

Last read

I've read Tipping point, Life of Pi, 50 shades of grey. Most recently I've been reading about human anatomy and physiology and disease states that incorporate therapies for my career.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I'm a Pharma Rep
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mix of German, Russian, and a small % of French
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors of science from the University of Arizona.