Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LMA2301

30 year old woman | Poughkeepsie, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Show me around?!

In her own words

I'm originally from Seattle, but just arrived in the Hudson Valley after being in the Boston area for about 6 years. I love my life here - I work in college athletics, and think I have arguably one of the best jobs in the world! I'm extremely committed and competitive, so I do spend a lot of time working. I have a 4 year-old nephew and 1 year-old niece who I can't get enough of. I am active and independent - I love family, friends, and sports. I make a lot of lists, I think I'm a caring, loyal friend, and I am pretty easy going/go with the flow. I have friends all over the country from my undergrad years in the south. Between trying to catch-up and visit, recruiting, and getting back to see my family, I am able to travel quite a bit. Until now, that hasn't extended beyond North America, but I would love for some further adventures! I'm just looking for a nice, normal guy (so simple, huh?). Someone who challenges and excites me. I want to be happy just lazing around doing nothing, or going to a baseball game, out for a night, or a quick weekend trip. He will be confident, independent, caring, driven and direct (I think!). I hope that you're also motivated in your career, close with friends and family, and enjoy BBQs, roof decks, sports, the beach, and traveling. I want a "guys guy" who is funny and competitive, will make plans, and likes going to do things. Honest, sincere, and likes dogs & kids. I want to get out and see more of what the Hudson Valley has to offer!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I love Seattle, Memphis, Nashville, Newport, Charleston, Chicago ...

Favorite things

I like almost all types of music; country is probably my favorite. TV: Criminal Minds, Shark Tank, Friends, The Biggest Loser, Modern Family, The Bachelor. I'm pretty classic with favorite foods - pizza or a good burger.

For fun

I like going to the movies, any type of sporting event, out for lunch or dinner to catch up with friends, shopping, and doing anything competitive (sports, board games, trivia, etc.).

Last read

I've been on a Jon Gordon kick lately.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral