Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Buford, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm a math nerd who loves watching and playing sports, trying new sushi, and relaxing with a good book and a cup of coffee. I would love to be on Survivor or The Amazing Race. I'd like to think I have a good sense of humor considering I can make fun of myself and my sweet mullet I had when I was 5 years old. I watch SportsCenter on a daily basis, I can drive a stick and change my own tire. I can be totally girly and get all dressed up for a night out and then the next day go snowboarding or hit the driving range. I go to the gym at least 5 days a week and try to stick to a healthy diet - with some sushi and Chipotle thrown in there every once and a while. If I had a 3 car garage and could park anything it, there would be a giant Rubicon, a black on black M3 sedan and a GSXR 1000. If you don't know what any of those are, we might not be a good match. I am a hardcore Philadelphia Eagles and Phillies fan. I like watching the Flyers too. I am constantly quoting movies and I wish I could play co-ed softball year round. Yes, I'm divorced. It wasn't my plan, but it has made me a stronger person. I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, fun, independent, and just a genuinely good person. I appreciate a man who is well-mannered, outgoing, and honest. I'd love for someone that would want to go to the gym with me. Bad grammar bugs me, and I think someone's personality and sense of humor can make them even more attractive. I like someone who has goals and an awesome bucket list.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Niko Niko (best sushi ever!), LA Fitness, Hawaii, Cabo, any mountain with snow


West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

The Big Bang Theory, Survivor, 311, Jack Johnson, Matisyahu, Mat Kearney, Taking Back Sunday, Billy Madison, Just Friends, Anchorman, math, baseball games, Starbucks, 12Stone, snowboarding, painting, the gym...

For fun

Football/Baseball games, going to the gym, trying new restaurants...

Last read

Silver Linings Playbook



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a high school math teacher. Total nerd, I know.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended UGA for two years before moving up to PA where I graduated from West Chester University of Pennsylvania.