Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LLRunsALot

39 year old woman | Wylie, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my Laugh

In her own words

I like to laugh. I consider myself smart and funny, and it's the first thing I tend to be attracted to in others. I was the typical nerd in school turned into class clown as an adult. I'm goofy, and at times, downright ridiculous. But I can hold my own in a conversation. I run. I run a lot. If this bothers you, best turn away, because it won't change. I don't care if you run, so long as you're supportive of my passion. I am imperfect. Probably more than I care to admit. I have insecurities. Most people do, whether or not they care to admit it. I don't put up any fronts. I am who I am. I have a lot of friends, but I'm pretty private about personal stuff. It might take a bit to crack all of my shell, but to the right person, I'm an open book. My kids are brilliant and have huge hearts... but they are bouncing-off-the-walls crazy too... if you can't deal with that, well, join the crowd, because I certainly can't sometimes either! If your profile includes a picture of you flexing with your shirt off, we probably aren't a match. I just saved you a step. You're welcome. I'm always honest. I don't date around. And I hate games. I'm not someone who's just on here looking for someone to buy her dinner. I'm perfectly fine cooking at home with my kids. I have custody 90% of the time, so I really don't go out just for fun. But I'll make my schedule work for good company. Lastly - It's insane how nervous putting this profile up makes me. Like I said, I'm private about personal stuff. Kind of gives me the heebie jeebies... but, here's hoping at the very least, I meet a decent friend.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Favorite hot spots

This is where I classify myself as boring. I don't even know what would qualify as a hot spot, unless it includes taking my kids for a pizza. I'm a sucker for anywhere that includes laughter and food... whether that be out or at home.

College

University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Oreos, Twizzlers, Diet Coke, Snickerdoodles, Mike N Ikes... wait, what was the question? (Did you know Oreos pair well with a nice IPA?)

For fun

Free time? I have 3 kids. Who has free time? Seriously though, if I'm free, I'm usually running, or hanging out with my friends, or cooking. I love movies, but generally end up watching them curled up on a couch with a glass of wine.

Last read

I never understood why someone would read when there wasn't a book report due. Not much of a reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral