Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a goal oriented, independent person who tries to be open minded. I like meeting people from all walks of life and learning as I go.

In his own words

I'm a goal oriented, outgoing, and independent person who tries to be open minded. I like meeting people from all walks of life and learning as I go. I was raised in Melbourne, FL but came up to Jacksonville about a year ago for work. It's been fun so far. Right now I'm just working on my career and focused on the next step. I'm a 2d/3d artist for a local government contractor here in Jacksonville. I do a lot of computer based art such as animation and 3d design. That confuses a lot of people so I just say, imagine Pixar 3d stuff. It's fun and I get paid to do what I enjoy. The main thing I can offer someone out there is that I'm loyal, dependable and hard-working person. I was raised old-fashioned and I still believe that chivalry has not gone away, instead it's hidden amongst certain guys that choose to live by it. I am there whenever anyone needs me, and this doesn't just go for women but for my friends and family as well. I'm willing to work hard for someone that can appreciate it. I have a lot of hobbies outside of work. I picked up drumming a few years back which I've always wanted to do. After work, I go to the Cecil Field Aquatics Center and swim. I also have a 2008 Specialized Comp Disc mountain bike that I enjoy riding on trails with. I'm looking for a person that is fun, outgoing and appreciates a loyal guy who will be there for her. She has to be independent in the sense that she can hold her own, has a job, an education and goals for the future. She has to be nice, a little quirky, nerdy and hopefully can at least tolerate Asian food, haha.

His interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Siberian Husky named Hannah.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kickbacks, Substation in Downtown, Bento Cafe, Menchies, BeeBee's, Mellow Mushroom


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Favorite food: Ribs. I'm a south kind of.. Asian and I like my mashed potatoes and gravy with a side of biscuits and corn. Movies: Wreck it Ralph, Iron Man 1-3, Bourne Series, Meet Joe Black Shows: The Office, Arrested Development, Family Guy

For fun

I like going on random adventures to find some unique places around the city; like local restaurant that play live music or a road trip with no particular destination. My main hobbies are going swimming, martial arts, playing drums and drawing

Last read

I've been diving into some freelance work as of late so I've been reading a lot of good material on starting out in 3D design and small business ventures.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a 2D/3D artist working on design for a government contractor here in Jacksonville.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Asian guy.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Ideally, I'd like to find someone Christian or as long as you are spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from FSU.