Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Interested in Dating and Companionship

In her own words

Hi, I lived in the NYC for 10 years, and currently reside in Boston, MA, but travel between both cities often. I am looking for someone who is interested in similar interests. I am hardworking and focused on my career. I received a double master's from Columbia University, and I am now currently working as a consultant. I am an ambitious person, a go getter, and began a practice straight out of Columbia, so someone who is business minded and has the hunger to succeed, but understands that family and friends are also important, is a great turn on for me. If my family and friends were to give you a description of me, they would say that I am naturally a good listener, warm, and caring, and I definitely love to have fun. I like to host and attend parties, I actually run a women's organization and host events regularly. I love to travel, watch movies, go for walks (and workout in general), talk, read books, discuss politics and other issues, and basically get to know the person. I also love to dance! I love all music, but particularly caribbean music Reggae, Kompa/Zouk, Salsa, Merengue, and Bachata. When I want to relax, it's classical music and I meditate. I am a very active person, I work out 4 days a week; the gym and kickboxing classes I do regularly and I practice yoga. I'm certainly not a hippie, but aligning the mind, body, and spirit is very important for me. WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR: I am really one who likes to take things slow at first, building a good friendship and then moving forward from that is key to having a good relationship, whatever it may be. So dating, companionship,and eventually a relationship is really my goal right now, but at the same time I'm not into the playing games stuff, so being honest about what you want and who you want is greatly welcomed. MUST HAVES: Drive & Intelligence are must haves for me... I'm hungry for the betterment of life that is professionally & personally, and if you are into reaching your maximum potential and don't settle for less we'll be best friends LOL. Intelligence is not just academic, but emotional intelligence iis something that is important to me; as well as communication as I am always upfront and honest. I appreciate people who are the same. (So clue: if you can stimulate my mind intellectually then we will always have a good time, LOL). I really like diversity as well, and people with interesting backgrounds I connect to. So if any of this resonates with you and you’re looking for the same and are interested, just email me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Love them

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am the adventurous type... So I like to try different things and places. Some of my favorite places to travel is Latin America, would love to visit Panama, anywhere in Europe.


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

My Choice of Lifestyle... It's all about self-improvemen ,Shows: Breaking Bad, Mad Men, The Walking Dead* (And any zombie movie/show), South Park, Ugly Betty, Drop Dead Diva, The IT Crowd, Orange is the New Black

For fun

After a long day of work I like to have fun and relax. Variety Variety Variety is the key for me. I like to go out to social gatherings, watching movies, read, have interesting conversations, traveling, and exploring

Last read

Books: The Heart of a Woman & And Still I Rise by Maya Angelou, Pedagogy of the Oppressed, I'm currently reading "Lawrence in Arabia"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I received a double master's in psychology from Columbia University, and I am now currently working as a therapist.My future goals include pursuing my PhD in psychology, where I plan to be enrolled in a program by Fall of 2014.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I was born in London, England I am of West Indian ancestry. I come from a very diverse background, so I am up to dating anyone. I don't discriminate.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received a double master's in psychology from Columbia University, and I am now currently working as a therapist.