Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Germantown, MD, USA | Seeking men 26-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Anything is possible in life with faith, focus, and a moral backbone. You are the author of your own it or watch it pass U by.

In her own words

Love my boys more than anyone or thing. Believe our lives are filled with positives and negatives and our reactions to each situations are our challenges to see who we really are. Do you take the challenge and swallow our fear and go for it? Or do we pretend we see nothing and let is wash over us...hide under the covers? Swallow your fear and know yourself. Knowing the truth about yourself and letting the haters in life crawl on by is the only way I know. I am the kind of person who takes life's challenges and walks through the fire, jumps over the ledge and looks at any situation as a challenge to either accomplish or learn from but nothing is won by doing nothing. I look at people and pretty much know fairly quickly...(Willy Wonka)..good egg ~ bad egg? If you are grounded enough to know yourself you know what you are and what type of person you want to share your life with. I work for the Ravens but taking some time off for the divorce this year. I never pick a team (an old bar tending rule). My boys have convinced me to love lacrosse (indoor and out), football, hockey, rugby. I am a nature girl not a shopping girl. I would rather fish, crab, search for oysters, shrimp and clams rather than go to a fancy restaurant. There is something about providing for yourself and I try to instill that in my son's. I would rather go camping at the beach or in the woods than the opera. Skiing, skating, surf rather than a day at the mall. I am the girl who is building sand castles rather than hiding under an umbrella and SPF 75 sunblock and a big hat. Used to shoot pool on one 9ball team and a 8ball team at one time but had to give a lot up to raise the boys. My ideal would be a house near a place to ski and play hockey with a wrap around porch sporting a hammock, swing, rocking chairs. Have a big fireplace, old hardwood floors, and a simple table with benches that seats 12. A place with enough land for football lacrosse in the backyard and front. Not fancy or busy just a comfortable quite home. Life is beautiful. Feel we should all be outside at least 15-30 minutes a day to appreciate what we have been blessed with. It may be sunny or rainy embrace what we have been given and go with it. Okay, I gotta add this. If you want a drama free girl you may be looking for a dude? As drama free as one can be...we are women. We are passionate, emotional, hormonal and sometimes a pill. However, the drama free ones are dull, boring and either like other women or use a walker and a hearing aide. They too can be a pill. Think most guys who ask for drama free are the same guys who end up crying a lot and more drama then you can ever imagine or I gotta block. lol. Sorry, I find it amusing. I think we all want someone level headed, intelligent enough to know when to use a filter. Hope this doesn't upset (cuz I keep laughing) but if it does~ya probably got more drama then I can handle. :)

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Daisy has had to move to Potomac with my parents at this time. She is a beautiful yellow lab. Buddy our second yellow lab my ex took and then sadly gave away. We are actively looking for another yellow lab puppy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Carova Beach, Carolina Beach, Wrightsville Beach, Assateaque Island, Zeks Island, Masonborough Island, Bald Head Island, Hilton Head Island, British Virgin Islands, Tortolla, Thailand, Japan, Hong Kong, Hawaii, Mexico, Canada. Want2go2 Europe


The University of North Carolina Wilmington, Wilmington, NC

Favorite things

I love nature and camping in the woods, beach, anywhere. would rather be outside any day of the week.

For fun

I loved running but after a knee injury I can no longer run. I swim, lift, kickboxing, spinning classes, yoga, pilates. Love playing football, baseball, lacrosse, hockey with my boys. Just to be clear I just filed for divorce.

Last read

American Assassin, Kill Shot by Vince Flynn, Real Boys, The Kite Runner. Last one picked....first one out, and Why Men Love Bitches.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Work for the Ravens home games during the season. Was a human Resource Director and assistant to the comp controller, owned my own decorating business. Hardest job is being a mother of boys. Don't believe me? Try it for a day! LOL
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Not lookin4any1@this time. If I was they would hav2love hangin out w/boys, playin, watchin, sports,campin, fishin,crabbin. Willin2teach learn. Comedy, Caps, MLL/NLL games. Find when we R not lookin..the best people show up!!!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Love God and be a man of integrity, honesty and kindness is all a good woman can ever ask for. Always said, "rather live in a trailer with a man of integrity than a mansion with a crook"
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
International Marketing~Communications at University of North Carolina Wilmington