Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Coral Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Long story short... :) I am from the country and I enjoy the simple things in life! I made the brave decision to leave everything I knew and loved and moved to the sunshine state all by myself. I can honestly say moving to south Florida has absolutely, hands down, been the best decision. However, I do miss my family and friends back home but I would not change anything. I love to cook and live a very active lifestyle. I recently bought a bike so my new activity is getting friends together to cruise around on the weekends. I take my dog on a 2 mile walk every day after work and go to the gym regularly. I have a 5lb poodle that I adopted 2 years ago. She goes everywhere with me and truly is my best friend. I am extremely motivated, driven, ambitious and have numerous goals that I will complete in my lifetime! I recently started my own bikini line and I hope it will take off, until then I'm not quitting my day job. lol I am back in school getting another degree in Business Managment. I eventually want to pursue a masters degree in international business to hopefully take my upcoming business to the next level. My degree in Science isn't getting me very far in the business world and I am way better at science and math than meetings and conferences. I am still learning how the "business" world operates and it's very interesting. I have never been on a site like this before, but I figure with my busy work and school schedule I would give this a shot.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Las Olas, Miami, Deerfield Beach, Boca Raton Beach, Florida Keys, Colorado, Virginia, and California are just a few of my favorite places. Naples is also a new spot that I love cruising to.


Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things to do is relax on a quiet beach and read a good book or magazine. I am also a big foodie! I love cooking and checking out restaurants.

For fun

In my free time I like to explore Florida, hang out with friends, go to the beach, just normal things that everyone does.

Last read

Of Medical Advice and countless amounts of gossip (trash) magazines. :/ its my guilty pleasure



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I am now pursuing another BAS degree in supply chain management.