Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | London, ON, CAN | Seeking men 26-32 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (173cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone special......

In her own words

Hi, I am a very outgoing girl. I would definetely consider myself a go getting. I am a University graduate and I am working on my second Graduate Degree while working in my dream Career. I am very active and love trying new things. In the winters I ski, curl and skate. In the spring/summer I play Lacrosse, Baseball, rollerblade, hike and go for long walks. I am very involved in the community and love nothing more then giving back when ever the opportunity arises. I am looking for that someone that I can share my life with and someone who enjoys the same passion for life as I do. Someone who is self-motivated and goal oriented would be a great start. I want someone who not only has respect for themself, but who has respect for the people around them. I am not into playing games, and want a relationship based on honesty and trust. Thanks for stopping by, if you want to know anything else or want to tell me about yourself, just send me a message!! Best of Luck!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My dog Tobie is my life. I take him everywhere, so you must like DOGS!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the West coast, love being on the mountains. Around here, I love to spend some of my free time going hiking in the different forests that London has to offer, or a long stroll through sprinkbank park!


The University of Western Ontario, London, ON

Favorite things

I have a wide variety of music choices, so really anything goes. Favorite TV channel is all the shows!

For fun

I try to keep busy by going on hikes, playing Lacrosse, baseball, skiing, curling...pretty much anything goes

Last read

I love reading, nothing like sitting back and relaxing reading a book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (173cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference