Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Stoneham, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am very thankful for having a great family, good friends and a job that I enjoy, but nothing would make me happier than finding a great guy. My ideal guy has a huge heart, is sweet, has a good sense of humor and is intelligent. we love each other's company, take care of one another and can get through anything together. We have great chemistry and the spark that makes a relationship incredibly exciting. Yes, I am romantic. I love meeting new people, going on adventures ( no matter how large or small) and spending time with those around me that I love. I have no kids yet but I do love my nephews and they inspires me and humbles me daily. I like to stay active and try new things. I love to cook, love music and like the outdoors. I have been told that I read people fairly well and get to the heart of the matter quickly. I am not one to play games- life is too short for that. I am very passionate and love little things in life. Little gestures and life's little lessons. They can be very profound if you listen. Attractiveness starts with looks but encompasses qualities far beyond that. Combine all that and you have a pretty good start. But what I do know is that relationships take time, consideration, respect, loyalty, and compromise - to name a few things that I mistakenly assumed everyone understands. I have no problems admitting that relationships are work, but if it’s with the right person, should it really be that much work? One of the biggies for me is appreciation. I go out of my way for someone that I care about, and I think you would be very surprised at how much I pay attention to those “stupid little things” that make life easier. In return, it’s only fair to have the same. I hate lies, it goes both ways. I want a friend, a companion and lover...partner in crime, that enjoy doing things together.. spend some quality time. And please if you're someone that is pretending to want something serious.. don't bother.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Although i love to but i havent had the chance to travel much.

Favorite things

Spend quality time with family and friends,music, dance, watch movies,outdoors activities, sight seeing, cuddle,kissing, shopping, play cards, trying new things,LAUGH...

For fun

I am open to anything,no matter what it is and where we make it fun.

Last read

The Bible,a Brazilian book:emocional intelegency(inteligencia emocional) .Also "we don't die" by Joel Martin and Patricia Romanowski,Love in the time of cholera by Gabriel Garcia Marquez. Twilight by Stephanie Meyer.Daily news paper...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a person that like to have fun,live to the fullest,family oriented. I do value friendship. I consider my self a fun,outgoing and friendly person. I will do anything for someone but i expect just as much back. Respect and honesty # 1
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Italian, Portuguese
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Graduate degree