Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Best Friend

In her own words

Im a very fun, passionate, adventurous girl looking for someone to share my awesome toys and enjoy life with! I love going to the mountains ATVing, camping and exploring during the summer, you will find me there almost every weekend! A little cold weather ATVing is fun too (yes I have 2 ATVs)! I'm not a huge fan of winter outdoor activities, but I can certainly be convinced to leave the house for almost anything.....not that I don't like staying at home relaxing at times...heck winter is a great time for cuddling! I'm kinda what they would call a tomboy, however I do have a softer feminine side too, I can cook, clean and I'm a great mom....difference is I take my daughter to the mountains to camp and ATV instead of to the mall to shop. Im very down to earth and low maintenance....but I still clean up nicely...(: I've recently graduated with my Associates degree and absolutely love what I do... mostly I just love life...and experiencing as much of it as possible! I would love to meet a man that is intelligent, funny, adventurous, romantic~ish, of strong character and knows how to love and be loved! I've done the dating thing for a while now and find it at this point in life I would really like to find a partner, a best friend, someone to start a future with. Hope thats not to much to ask for! If you are even somewhat curious...feel free to send me a message

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a dog and a tiny lizard

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love exploring 4wd trails and camping near Idaho Springs and Georgetown or anywhere else for that matter!

Favorite things

Adventure, Camping, ATVing, White Water Rafting, Hiking, Exploring, The Ocean, The Beach, The Mountains, warm weather, family, BBQing, Cooking, 4x4ing, Cuddling, smiling, laughing, traveling, road trips, honesty

For fun

For fun I like to go ATVing, camping, to baseball games, to hockey games, explore our beautiful state, roadtrips to anywhere are great, Margaritas on a sunny patio or name it!!

Last read

Ophthalmic Technician text books....LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an Ophthalmic Medical technician and am currently employed at a Retinal Specialty Clinic. I mostly work with the older population and just love it! Best part is that the elderly don't seem to have a filter.....they make me laugh!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Im mostly German and English....with some mutt mixed in....LOL
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree