Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Anyone who has never made a mistake has never tried anything new." -Albert Einstein

In her own words

I am a funny, compassionate, intelligent woman. I teach high school students so I would have to be! My students mean the world to me. They make me laugh, and sometimes cry, but I love knowing that I am helping to shape the people they will become. I am looking for someone with a passion as strong as mine. Someone who can make me laugh so hard I won't be able to breathe. Someone who is kind and strong. Someone who when I'm with him there is no place in the world I'd rather be. I'm looking for someone to steal my heart and make me the center of their world. I am looking for someone I can be proud to take home to my family. I want someone to share my life with and make the center of MY world

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a dog named Kuzik. He was once owned by a Russian friend of my mothers and Kuzik means "Little Dog" in Russian. He is amazing

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I went to Europe for the first time this past summer and it was an incredible experience. I visited Sweden, Finland, and Poland with a friend and we stayed with her relatives. I cannot wait to return and would love to visit Spain, France and Italy


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I watch Glee and Grey's Anatomy because they satisfy two of my passions... Musicals and Science! I seriously mourned the end of Lost! I like a lot of different types of foods and going to different restaurants to try new things. I love seeing movies

For fun

I like to hang out with friends and get dinner or drinks weekends. I love going to movies and concerts. I love going to Broadway shows and art museums. I also like staying home on rainy days with a good book

Last read

I just finished The Help which I loved and am currently on the second book of the Millennium series. I also read the Hunger Games series and read the Sookie Stackhouse novels often. I love anything by Jodi Piccoult and could always read Harry Potter



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I teach high school Biology to 9th and 10th graders at a Charter School in Buffalo.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Italian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but would now consider myself just Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree