Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-41

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Just perusing...

In her own words

I'm giving this another shot after a little break. Atlanta is a great place, and would be even more fun with the right partner in crime. I love checking out new restaurants in not high maintenance (well, I think) funny and random...and have writer's block. A little stream of consciousness...Jon Stewart, Stephen Colbert, sushi at Taka and Sushi House Hayakawa, Vietnamese on Buford Highway, having girly champagne drinks in Paris in the middle of a weekday, the sound of crickets, Jackson WY, touring Napa/ Sonoma in a convertible, a city or town that's walkable, the "fall" smell, Charlottesville, VA, cats and dogs - animal lover, "Call Me Maybe", Olympic gymnastics, the ocean (I prefer Gulf over Atlantic, but will take what I can get living in ATL), No 246 in Decatur, throwing a great dinner party... Not much into Vegas/ gambling (I don't like odds that are stacked against me), ultra-competitive people, the herb dill, pretense (unless you totally own up to it)... YOU: Confident, smart, kind, good-hearted, done with games, adventurous, nice head of hair

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I'm a huge animal lover and help run a local animal rescue. Loving animals is indicative of a person's values, and a non-negotiable for me

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't go there tons, but love the vibes of Ormsby's, JCT's bar, Leon's...I'd like to check out The Sound Table and that ping pong place in Edgewood

Last read

"The Big Short". I'm not gonna lie - it hurt my brain a little. I need to re-read it....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scottish-Irish-English, with some French, German, and Swedish thrown in
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I went to an Episcopalian day school growing up and attended church every weekday, and then on Sundays with my parents. Meaning I can still recite the Nicene Creed.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
I have an MBA from the University of Virginia