Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Lacey Lee

In her own words

My name is Lacey but most people roll in the middle name and call me Lacey Lee. I’m just exploring life one day at a time, trying to remember what’s important and growing to be the best person I can be. I think there is nothing more boring than normal. I love the “weird” things about people; the unique things are what make us amazing. I think deep and love even deeper, but 90% of the time I just want to be silly and have fun. I love being the center of attention but can sometimes be shy depending on the situation. I just bought my first house in Richardson in 2012 so that has been fun, a lot of my weekend shopping trips are no longer for a new pair of shoes but at Lowe's looking at paint colors. It's weird but I like it. My dogs Ella and Bailee are the queens of the castle so you must love dogs :) As far as dating, I have always loved when I’m single but I think nothing beats sharing your life with someone. I do want a family eventually but am in no rush to have kids. I want time with just me and my man before the insanity of parenthood. Enough of the serious stuff - My favorite things include: The Wobble. You Tube. Playing the 100 Questions game. Loving Jesus. Road Trips. Trying to convince all of my friends to move to Dallas and be cool like me. A new cook book. Saturday mornings reading magazines and drinking coffee. Loving on my friends, sometimes by cooking them food and other times by attacking them with hugs and kisses. Mexican food. Snuggling. Girly Stuff. My precious nieces who are the cutest little girls in the entire world. Flaming Dr. Pepper's and Saki Bombs. Let's laugh together soon! Lacey Lee

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have two shih-tzu poodles named Ella and Bailee.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

So far I have fallen in love with Belize, Hawaii, France and Alaska! Hopefully as I make it to all of the places on my bucket list I can add a few to that list!


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Please see About me section :)

For fun

I love smilling. Smiling is my favorite.

Last read

I love reading magazines, don't judge me. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in sales as an account manager for a major software company. It's super fun and I'm very blessed to work at one of the best places to work in America.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God and the love of Christ!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BBA in Marketing