Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 43-53 within 25 miles of New York, NY

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Originally from the Midwest, I've been fortunate to have lived in several countries before making Manhattan my home. I am an empathetic and altruistic individual who is worldly, educated and intelligent. My friends describe me as being funny, bright, confident, kind, caring, generous, passionate, sincere, independent, creative and dependable. Leading an active and healthy lifestyle is important to me. However, I can't resist the occasional junk food splurge on a good burger or pizza. I possess a strong sense of adventure, to travel, explore and enjoy life and all that it has to offer. I'm playful, out going, have a goofy side and laugh allot...and don't take myself too seriously. Professionally, I'm hard working, passionate, creative and energetic. I'm truly blessed to have amazing family and friends. My parents are still together and are best friends. I love kids and family is a priority to me and because of that I desire to be in a committed relationship. I've lived abroad for several years and have visited some pretty interesting places. Africa has to be my absolute favorite! I hope to go back again one day. Weekend getaways are a must! I love the outdoors, enjoying whatever the elements bring. Whether it is going out to the beach or upstate, hiking, skiing, horseback riding, barbecuing, relaxing and enjoying great food and wine with friends. I'm also pretty good in the kitchen- love to cook and entertain. Love relaxing nights ordering in and a glass of yummy wine, to trying new restaurants, playing pool at a dive bar or getting dressed up for a fun night on the town. I am a real "foodie"...everything from tapas to mexican and of coarse great wine. :) Looking to meet someone who fulfills the definition of gentleman. This certain someone should be stable, sincere, kind, thoughtful, loyal, generous, romantic, secure, intellectually curious and adventurous. And let's not forget chemistry, that intangible quality, that shared vibe that's hard to put your finger on. If we have some shared interests, great but not a deal breaker...I'm always open to learning something new. Cheers and best of luck!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Love dogs! would love to have a dog one day.

Favorite hot spots

From restaurants in West Village and Soho to, lounges and playing pool in dive bars in the city. Get aways to: Capri, Sicily, Madrid, Botswana, Zimbabwe, Namibia, Paris, Rhone Valley, South of France, Aspen. To name a few.

Favorite things

My list of "favorite things" is very diverse and long. Tell you when we meet.

For fun

Travel,wine tastings-love good wine, hanging with friends, outdoors- beach or mountains, working out, new restaurants, dive bars, really good Bloody Mary's,Whole Foods. Enjoying the city.Art galleries and Museums. Music -from classical to hip hop.

Last read

NY TImes. WIne Spectator, Architectural Digest



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Marketing/sales for Life Sciences/Biotech firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: French, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral