Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 31-42 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello I am looking for the real deal. A sassy,...

In his own words

Hello I am looking for the real deal. A sassy, witty, easy going, genuine, and most importantly, a fun girl. Someone who thinks outside the box and can enjoy and have fun doing anything and everything, seriously!! Oh, and like myself, live a healthy and active lifestyle. And btw, I think we all like too laugh, have fun and travel. You better bring a lil more to the table :) A little about myself: I am a very spontaneous, fun, SARCASTIC, outgoing, open minded, active individual. I like to play and watch all sports, some more then others. I enjoy cooking. I'm no Wolfgang Puck, but with a lil practice and some help, look out. I am a big fan of the gym. I'm everybody's uncle I am a guy who is looking to meet someone who is going to push and challenge me, everyday! I live by the Work hard Play hard motto. I'm very career driven Laughing is a must, everyday! I have no problem laughing at myself I get along with everybody I like the country/up north just as much as the big city And so much more.... The bottom line, life is pretty awesome right now. I'm just missing that lil something (that would be you :) I am ready for the next chapter of my life and summer is upon us. Let's have some fun and see what the future holds?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a boxer named Brody.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe, Vancouver, Austin, Tx and Cali. Hot spots a lil closer to home, Uptown and NE. Millville. Taylors Falls. Stillwater. North Shore. Family/Friends cabins, any bike trail. The gym. Aster cafe, Rojo, Wakame, Dive bars. Your home town.

Favorite things

Huge fan of all music/live music, Sushi. Brunch. New restaurants.Tour wineries. Love fairs and festivals of all sorts. Love going to all sporting events, Mtn biking, paddleboarding, cirque du soleil, BBQ's, Happy Hour, Mac n Cheese

For fun

Art showings, long-boarding, wakeboarding, biking, hiking National parks, grilling out, music in the parks, Twins/Saints game, tennis, snowboarding, snowmobiling. Sunday Football. Anything I haven't done before. And so much more

Last read

Mpls StPaul Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an Operating Engineer for Mortenson
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Swedish and Norwegian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree