Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LL2309

35 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-49

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm an NYC transplant and would like to meet someone to have fun and explore new things.

In her own words

I can be shy but sassy; tough but love to be treated like a lady; fit but give me some Mi Cocina chips and salsa and I will show it who's boss. What am I looking for? Someone who is successful (however you want to define it) and really happy with who you are. I don't bring any drama to the table, live a relatively stress free life and expect my partner to have the same. A woman is a reflection of her man (and vice versa). I have a thing for guys who can pull off a pair of nerdy glasses...but I won't hold it against you if you have perfect vision. Now guys - in an offline situation, do you really think that any woman would come running following a "wink" from you? Probably not.... I'd love for my guy to put a tiny bit effort into it. Doesn't need to be a novel, but it would be nice to get a glimpse of your magnetic personality. I do read and appreciate each and every email. I am cognizant and don't want to waste anyone's time and will definitely respond if there is any chance of a romantic connection. Thanks for taking the time out to read my profile and best of luck!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

To clarify, I have one cat named Houston (pronounced How-ston after the street in NY, not the city in Texas).

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am a regular at my restaurant favorites, but I love to check out what's new in Dallas cuisine. Travel-wise I'm in NYC once or twice a year to visit , but I love exploring new places - I went to the middle east a few years ago.

College

University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

I watch a lot of pbs - frontline and nova and BBC America. Guilty pleasures- - most Bravo shows.

For fun

movies, museums, theatre, etc. i am a die-hard sooner football fan, so during the fall, sporting ou colors is high priority. my other outdoorsy passion is learning to properly ride/jump horses.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
though i began my career in design school to be an interior designer, i landed in finance after i moved to new york and i love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral