Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Canoga Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I try to live my life to the fullest by having fun and enjoying life!

In his own words

I was born and raised in LA. I'm half Taiwanese (mother's side) and part French, Italian, and Spanish (father's side). I'm fluent in Japanese, my French's decent, and I know a little bit of Spanish and Chinese. I'm currently a real estate salesperson and a mobile applications designer (iPhone & Android). Being a drummer, I've always had a love for music, so I produced Hip Hop music on the side as a passion. I'm a fun loving, very driven, and family oriented person looking for a like-minded woman to share my life with. I try to make the most out of things in life and hope to find someone who does so as well. I enjoy simple things, like the sound of the ocean or feeling a breeze of wind against my face. I love going out to sporting events and concerts, or staying in, cooking, and watching a movie or reading a book. For me, the most important thing is finding someone to share those moments and experiences with.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and seeing new places. I usually visit Tokyo, Japan about once a year to see family and friends. I also enjoy visiting Hawaii in the summer for the beaches and Lake Tahoe during the winter to ski/snowboard.


Woodbury University, Burbank, CA

Favorite things

I'm a classically trained drummer and a hip hop music producer and I love almost every genre of music. My favorite artists range from BBKing and Marvin Gaye to Eminem and Jay-Z. I'm also a huge fan of movies, so I'll watch just about anything.

For fun

I enjoy going to concerts, movies, and almost any sporting event. As much as I love going out to an event, I still enjoy staying in and cuddling up on the couch to watch a movie.

Last read

The most recent books I've read are "The 48 Laws of Power" and "Reading People."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Real Estate Salesperson
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Japanese English
Education: Some college No preference