Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I have a HEART on for you

In his own words

Greetings! I am originally from Dallas, and just moved back from LA after 10 very exciting years. If you like interesting stories and love to laugh, I am definitely someone you want to know. You have never met anyone like me, I guarantee it. I am a Golfer, Stand Up Comic, Business Consultant (mainly entertainment), Karaoke Rockstar, and the Favorite Uncle. I am genuine, open, honest and have tons of friends. I am into culture, great food, clothes, cologne, and love me some God. I have not been in a "relationship" since I was 21, most definitely by choice, and have enjoyed every minute. It has allowed me to grow independently to learn exactly who I am and what my purpose is. Now that I am in my 30s and know what I am here for and exactly what I want, I am open to finding an amazing gal to be exclusive with. Feels weird to say, but the thought of it is very satisfying. I'm super excited to be back home, and looking forward to what lies ahead. I am an open book, so feel free to ask me anything you'd like. There is never a dull moment with me, and I am always down for an adventure. I am well traveled. I have never been a follower, and will always be a leader of self. As far as music.. I love all kinds of music and have killer moves ;) Questions? Comments? Ideas? Hit me up! If I say hi, it means I have READ your profile, like your pics, and think we would have fun getting to know each other. I do not expect anything, yet prepared for anything. Make it a great day! Ciao for now.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Not sure. I just moved back to Dallas from LA after 10 years.

Favorite things

I love watching comedies and watching sitcom reruns, whenever I do watch TV. Music is my life, I like all kinds, especially classic rock, R&B and old school hip-hop

Last read

Think and Grow Rich is perhaps the best book ever. Aside from the Bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference